The Downfall of Humanity part I: The Downfall

I know that things have been really quiet here for the past couple of months, and the truth of the matter is that I have been really busy with various things… the recording of Lapis Lazuli’s fifth album for example. And now I can proudly say that it is FINALLY finished! We’ve been working on this album for a long time and I am extremely excited about sharing it with you, especially considering that this is the first album where I have been involved in the song-writing and creative process (I wrote the lyrics for five out of seven songs). If everything goes according to plan we will release the album in December, but until then I will leave you with this… the first teaser of “The Downfall of Humanity”! It should tide you over until you have the whole album in your hands.

I really hope you’ll like it, and feel free to share this video with everyone!

3 thoughts on “The Downfall of Humanity part I: The Downfall

Leave a Reply

