Tides of Sorrow

Last night we released the last re-recording of our old Lapis Lazuli songs. It’s called Tides of Sorrow and it’s from the time when Lapis Lazuli had changed their name to “Aftermath”. Tides of Sorrow is the title track of the only album Lapis Lazuli released under the name change (they changed back to Lapis Lazuli after the release of Tides of Sorrow). I’ve posted the video below. Enjoy!

It also seems that I have forgotten to update about some of the other re-recordings that we have released prior to this one, so I’ll post them below as well.

6 thoughts on “Tides of Sorrow

  1. Det är inte lätt att hinna med allt ibland 😉
    Men bra sjunget som alltid! 😀 Jag måst allt ta och lyssna på alla original någon gång snart också. 😛

  2. sv: Precis, så är det ju och du har helt klart rätt! 🙂 Ja jag är som du, följer lite allt möjligt men läser inte så många bloggar i allmänhet. Behövs nog lite av allt möjligt antar jag!

    Grymt band ni har förresten! Martin har visat mig för ett tag sen 😉

    ~Bat kisses ^V^

    • Nä, jag har några favoriter som jag följer. Men det är inte hysteriskt många. ^^

      Tack så mycket! Vad kul att du tycker det! 😀 Ska bli spännande att höra vad du, Martin och Linnéa har kokat ihop för musik sen. 🙂

    • Thank you! 🙂
      I had a brittish nanny when I was two and then I started learning enlish in school when I was nine. I also spent a year in the US as an exchange student when I was 17. 🙂

Leave a Reply

