Angel Without Wings

I’ve been in Hammerdal this weekend to rehearse and to record some old Lapis Lazuli songs. It’s been hard work and my voice is very tired right now. One of the old songs was -exremely- difficult for me to sing, since it had a very high tessitura and it took some time before I nailed it. But despite beeing a trying weekend vocal-wise it’s been loads of fun as well. It’s great fun to hear my own voice on some of the old songs actually.

We ended up recording seven of the old songs, primarily from the album “A Justified Loss”, and we will publish a new song every sunday, starting today. So, without further ado I give you Angel Without Wings – 2013 Edition.

 

Leave a Reply

